

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2021-2022

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/23

Date: 16/09/2021

Notice No. 23 Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Student Grievance Redressal Committee is formed & following are the committee members for the academic year 2021-22:

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. Kavita Mahajan	Lecturer, Comp. Application	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal & HOD, Comp. Application	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice Principal & HOD, Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Mrs. Rashmi Lad	HOD, Computer Science	Member
6	Mr. Sunil Mahajan	HOD, Electronics	Member
7	Dr. Sharad Kadam	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
8	Ms. Snehal Rahangadale	Student (TY B.Sc. (CS)-F)	Member
9	Ms. Mrunalika Thakare	Student (SY B.ScM)	Member
10	Ms. Vaishnavi Gaikwad	Student (SY BBA(CA)-A)	Member
11	Mr. Priyanshu Priye	Student (SY B.Com.)	Member
12	Ms. Anisha Hande	Student (TY BBA)	Member

Objectives:

- To investigate the complaint as presented to the committee by the grievant.
- To obtain all the facts in the dispute and to come to conclusion as to whether or not the grievant has just cause of complaint. (It shall take care of the inputs received from students, observers and staff regarding indiscipline, ragging and harassment activities of the student.)
- To examine and enquire the students and staff involved in malpractice.
- To decide the punishment depending upon the gravity of the offence.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare

Principal

Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal & HOD Computer Application
- 2. Vice Principal & HOD Arts & Commerce
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Science
- 5. HOD Mathematics

- 6. HOD Electronics
- 7. HOD Statistics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registar
- 11. Dr. Sharad Kadam