

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/51

Date: 16/08/2024

Notice No. 51 Magazine & Newsletter Committee

Magazine & Newsletter Committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2024-25.

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Anupama Alagannwar	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Chief Editor
3	Ms. Rohini Pawar	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
4	Ms. Trupti Nigadikar	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
5	Mrs. Pallavi Ghlap	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
6	Mr. Jaywant Bhumkar	Asst. Prof., Design Analytics & Cyber Security	Member
7	Dr. Anil Swami	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
8	Ms. Pallavi Bongane	Lecturer, Arts & Commerce	Member
9	Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
10	Mrs. Nishigandha Bhalekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
11	Dr. Bharati Kawade	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
12	Mr. Manmath Adsul	HR Executive	Member
13	Mr. Amrut Bhavsar	Graphic Designer	Member
14	Ms. Pornima Khedkar	Student, TY BBA	Member
15	Mr. Rajiv Nadkar	Student, TY BBA	Member
16	Mr. Vighnesh Dasgaonkar	Student, TY BCom	Member
17	Ms. Surabhi Wabale	Student, TY B.Sc.(CS)	Member
18	Ms. Tanishka Bhosale	Student, TY B.Sc.(CS)	Member
19	Ms. Prajakta Bawale	Student, TY BBA(CA)	Member

Objectives:

- To maintain track record of all curricular, co-curricular and extra curricular activities.
- To provide a platform for students to express themselves through various forms of writing like comments on current topics, research articles, literature, creative writings, paintings, poems, etc.
- To encourage freedom of expression.
- To provide a medium for exchange of thoughts & information.
- To prepare and publish newsletters conveying the achievements and accolades through media agencies.
- To communicate the performance and development of the college to all stakeholders.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar

3. HOD Business Administration

4. HOD Computer Application

5. HOD Arts & Commerce

6. HOD Science & Computer Science

7. HOD Mathematics

8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security

9. IQAC Coordinator

10. Registrar

11. Dy. Registrar

12. HRM

13. Students Section

14. Accounts

15. Library

16. Store & Purchase

17. Placement Officer

18. Director of Physical Education

19. System Administrator