

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/50

Date: 16/08/2024

NOTICE NO: 50 Placement Committee

Placement committee is formed consisting of following members at department level for the academic year 2024-2025:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Deepak Patil	Training & Placement Officer	Coordinator
3	Mrs.Saylee Kolhatkar	Assistant Training & Placement Officer	Member
4	Mr.AkshayPathare	Placement Assistant	Member
5	Mr.ChetanWagh	Soft Skill Trainer	Member
6	Mrs.Suvarna Vibhandik	Soft Skill Trainer	Member
7	Dr.Archana Aher	Asst.Prof.,Arts&Commerce	Member
8	Dr.Sharad Kadam	Asst.Prof., BBA & BBA(IB)	Member
9	Mrs. Rashmi Pathak	Asst.Prof., BBA(CA)	Member
10	Mrs.Harsha Patil	Asst.Prof., BCA(Sci.)	Member
11	Dr.Bharti Kawade	Asst.Prof., M.Sc.(CA)	Member
12	Ms.Shradha Linge	Asst.Prof., B.Sc.(CDS)	Member
13	Mr.Pravin Karle	Asst.Prof., B.Sc.(Animation)	Member
14	Dr.Supriya Londhe	Asst.Prof., M.Sc.(DS)	Member
15	Mrs.Manisha Patil	Asst.Prof., B.Sc.(Computer Science)	Member
16	Mrs.Sangeeta Borde	Asst.Prof., B.Sc.(Computer Science)	Member
17	Mrs.Pallavi Gholap	Asst.Prof., B.Sc.(Computer Science)	Member
18	Mrs.Anupama Alagannawar	Asst.Prof.,B.Sc.(AI & ML)	Member
19	Mrs.Sheetal Shevkari	Asst.Prof., B.Sc.(IT)	Member
20	Mrs.Kavita Shinde	Asst.Prof., M.Sc.(CS)	Member
21	Mr.Sanjay Gunjal	Asst.Prof., M.Sc.(IMCA)	Member
22	Dr.Sharmila More	Asst.Prof., M.Sc.(IT)	Member
23	Mr.Nikhil Birajdar	Student, TYB.Sc.(CS)-I1	Member
24	Ms.Tanishka Bhosale	Student,TYB.Sc.(CS)-I2	Member
25	Ms.Sanskruti Kabadi	Student,TYB.Sc.(CS)-I3	Member
26	Mr.Rohit Bangale	Student,TYBBA(CA)-B1	Member
27	Ms.Drushti Adsul	Student,TYBBA(CA)-B2	Member
28	Mr.Rameshwar Chate	Student,TYBCA(Sci)-E1	Member
29	Ms.Prajakta Bawale	Student,TYBCA(Sci)-E3	Member



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Sr.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Role in the Committee
30	Mr.Anurag Khorade	Student,TY B.Sc.(CDS)	Member
31	Mr.Atish Awari	Student,TYB.Sc.(Animation)	Member
32	Mr.Kedar Magar	Student,TYBBA-C1	Member
33	Mr.Samyendra Pratap Singh	Student,TYBBA-C2	Member
34	Ms.Pranjal Wankhede	Student,TYBBA(IB)	Member
35	Mr.Vedant Shinde	Student, TYB.Com.	Member
36	Ms.Supriya Naikwadi	Student, SYM.Sc.(IMCA)	Member
37	Mr.Anuj Ambekar	Student, SYM.Sc.(DS)	Member
38	Ms.Samruddhi Shelar	Student, SYM.Sc.(CA)	Member
39	Ms.Raksha Ghevadekar	Student, SYM.Sc.(CS)	Member

Objectives:

- To identify the opportunities and facilitate arrangement of Guest Lectures, Interactive Workshops, Conferences, Seminars, Brain Storming Sessions, Technical Discussions etc. with members of the Industry, outside experts, eminent personalities at regular intervals suitable for the students.
- To conduct Industrial Training, Orientation Courses, Industrial Visits etc for faculty and students at regular intervals
- To facilitate joint research work, consultancy to industry, involving faculty and students.
- To conduct/participate in industrial exhibitions to highlight research facilities and expertise available with the Institution.
- To facilitate for deployment of professionals from industry as visiting faculty in the institute. Also to facilitate deployment of faculty from the institute to industry for gaining industrial experience and/or work on projects in industry for specific periods.
- To seek help of experts from industry in curriculum development of additional subjects and review of progress.
- To identify, continuing education opportunities, short-term programmes and training needs of the industry, which the institution can provide.
- To promote revenue generating activities for the institution like management training, Consultancy and R&D etc.
- To assess periodically the scientific and technological scenario/ happenings in India and abroad for taking up future R&D work for students and faculties.

HOD's and Placement Officer are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of above members.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar

3. HOD Business Administration

4. HOD Computer Application

5. HOD Arts & Commerce

6. HOD Science & Computer Science

7. HOD Mathematics

8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security

9. IQAC Coordinator

10. Registrar

11. Dy. Registrar

12. HRM

13. Students Section

14. Accounts

15. Library

16. Store & Purchase

17. Placement Officer

18. Director of Physical Education

19. System Administrator