

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/49 Date: 16/08/2024

NOTICE NO: 49 International Relations Cell

To provide international experience to faculty and students International Relations Cell is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2024-2025:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Manasi A.Atitkar	Vice Principal	Coordinator
3	Dr. Anil Swami	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
4	Mrs. Rashmi Pathak	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
5	Mrs. Sheetal Shevkari	Asst. Prof., Science & Computer Science	Member
6	Mr. Hanumant Shingade	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
7	Mrs. Guna Dhondwad	Asst. Prof., Design, Analytics & Cyber Security	Member

Objectives:

- To foster and enrich the academic culture through collaboration.
- To provide global opportunities for meaningful jobs and education.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal

Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security
- 9. IQAC Coordinator
- 10. Registrar
- 11. Dy. Registrar

- 12. HRM
- 13. Students Section
- 14. Accounts
- 15. Library
- 16. Store & Purchase
- 17. Placement Officer
- 18. Director of Physical Education
- 19. System Administrator