MIT Arts, Commerce & Science College	Title: Notice/Circular Academic Year: 2024-2025	Format No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	Rev. No.: 00 Date : 16-06-2008	
Dept.: Principal Office				

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/45 Date: 16/08/2024

Notice No. 45 NAAC Committee

For smooth and effective co-ordination of NAAC, following committee is formed for the academic year 2024-2025:

Prof. Mrs. Vijayalaxmi M. K. – IQAC Co-ordinator

For each key aspect following incharges and members are appointed as mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Key Aspects	Name	Role
1.	Curricular Aspects	Mrs. Subhangi Gaikar	In-charge
		Dr. Amol Mane	Member
		Ms. Vidya Chandgude	Member
		Mrs. Kavita Shinde	Member
		Dr. Supriya Londhe	Member
		Mr. Abhijit Netke	Member
		Mrs. Harsha Patil	Member
		Mrs. Pallavi Mahagaonkar	Member
		Dr. Kirti Raskar	Member
		Ms. Trupti Nigadikar	Member
2.	Teaching- Learning and Evaluation	Dr. Sunil Mahajan	In-charge
		Mr. Pravin Kharat	Member
		Mrs. Shilpa Kolhe	Member
		Dr. Rahul Khalate	Member
		Mr. Avinash Choure	Member
		Dr. Bharati Kawade	Member
		Mrs. Nikita Deore	Member
		Mrs. Vandana Pagar	Member
		Mr. Amol Kale	Member
		Mr. Jaywant Bhumkar	Member
		Mrs. Anupama Alagannwar	Member
		Mr. Gaurav Magar	Member
		Mrs. Rashmi Pathak	Member

MIT Arts, Commerce	Title: Notice/Circular	Format No.:	Rev. No.: 00
& Science College	Academic Year: 2024-2025	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	Date : 16-06-2008
Dept.: Principal Office			

3.	Research Consultancy and Extension	Dr. Vaishali Kherdekar	In-charge
		Mrs. Rashmi Lad	Member
		Ms. Surekha Gaikwad	Member
		Mr. Sanjay Gunjal	Member
		Mrs. Shital Ghotekar	Member
		Dr. Sunayana Shivthare	Member
		Mrs. Nishigandha Bhalekar	Member
		Dr. Shailendra Patil	Member
		Mrs. Trupti Kulkarni	Member
4.	Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr. Sharad Kadam	In-charge
		Mr. Rahul Barathe	Member
		Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Member
		Mr. Ashish Garud	Member
		Mr. Ranvir Ghate	Member
		Mr. Sachin Ponde	Member
		Mr. Rushikesh Chikane	Member
5.	Student Support and Progression	Dr. Kavita Mahajan	In-charge
		Ms. Diksha Kadam	Member
		Mrs. Pallavi Gholap	Member
		Mrs. Mayuri Bapat	Member
		Mr. Amit Tale	Member
		Mr. Rajesh Kadlak	Member
		Dr. Reetuja Deshpande	Member
		Mrs. Manjula Chaudhary	Member
		Ms. Shradha Linge	Member
		Mrs. Shalmali Kadam	Member
		Dr. Dipali Tawar	Member
		Mrs. Sangeeta Kulkarni	Member
6.	Governance Leadership and Management	Dr. Bhalchandra Pawar	In-charge
		Mr. Jeevan Tonde	Member
		Mrs. Sangeeta Borde	Member
		Mr. Vasant Karmad	Member
		Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Member
		Mr. Mandar Parale	Member
		Dr. Sunil Patil	Member
		Dr. Archana Aher	Member

Dept.: Principal Office	MIT Arts, Commerce	Title: Notice/Circular	Format No.:	Rev. No.: 00
	& Science College	Academic Year: 2024-2025	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	Date : 16-06-2008
	Dept.: Principal Office			

7.	Innovations and Best Practices	Mr. Shriram Kargaonkar	In-charge
		Mrs. Sushma Chalke	Member
		Dr. Sharmila More	Member
		Mr. Vaibhav Galbale	Member
		Mr. Pravin Karle	Member
		Mrs. Manisha Patil	Member
		Mr. Hanumant Shingade	Member
		Mr. Yogesh Patil	Member

Objectives:

- Colleting data as per the Criteria.
- Verifying the collected data.
- Preparation of AQAR
- Preparing SSR for NAAC.

All incharges and their team members are requested to study the key aspects assigned to them and submit the report mentioning the shortfalls to the undersigned through IQAC co-ordinator. All incharges are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of all members in their committees.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security
- 9. IQAC Coordinator
- 10. Registrar
- 11. Dy. Registrar

- 12. HRM
- 13. Students Section
- 14. Accounts
- 15. Library
- 16. Store & Purchase
- 17. Placement Officer
- 18. Director of Physical Education
- 19. System Administrator