

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/43 Date: 16/08/2024

Notice No. 43

Faculty Development Programme Committee

Faculty Development Programme Committee is formed and members are nominated as given below for the academic year 2024-2025:

No.	Name	Designation	Role in The Committee
1	Dr. B. B.Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Sangita Borde	Asst. Prof. Computer Science	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Kavita Shinde	Asst. Prof. Computer Science	Incharge (Staff Academy)
4	Mrs. Diksha Kadam	Asst. Prof. Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Dr. Sunil Patil	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
6	Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
7	Mr. Mandar Parale	Asst. Prof., Design Analytics & Cyber Security	Member
8	Dr. Kirti Raskar	Asst. Prof., Statistics	Member
9	Mrs. Sushma Chalke	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
10	Dr. Bharati Kawade	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
11	Ms. Pooja Bahirat	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
12	Ms. Rajashri Khadake	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
13	Ms. Reshma Somvanshi	HR Manager	Member

Objectives:

- To support faculty members in their efforts for maintaining and enhancing faculty effectiveness in their teaching fields by keeping abreast of developments in their own discipline and by fulfilling academic responsibilities.
- To empower and enable the teachers in the use of various tools, technologies and methodologies for teaching learning..
- To ensure satisfactory adjustments to changing environments in instruction and within disciplines of teaching and learning.
- To encourage thoughtful and effective integration of educational technology into the teaching and learning process.
- To develop teaching learning e-content and to use online e-Resources for effective teaching.
- To make aware teachers about their duties and responsibilities, challenges and opportunities in higher education, service conditions and carrier developments.

HOD's and Co-ordinator of the concerned committee is requested to communicate the contents of this notice to all members in his/her committee.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

	Title: Notice/Circular	Format No.:	Rev. No.: 00	Ì
Arts, Commerce & Science College	Academic Year: 2024-2025	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	Date : 16-06-2008	
Dept.: Principal Office				

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security
- 9. IQAC Coordinator
- 10. Registrar
- 11. Dy. Registrar

- 12. HRM
- 13. Students Section
- 14. Accounts
- 15. Library
- 16. Store & Purchase
- 17. Placement Officer
- 18. Director of Physical Education
- 19. System Administrator