

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/42 Date: 16/08/2024

NOTICE NO: 42 Canteen Food Inspection Committee

This is to inform all students, teaching & non-teaching staff that Canteen Food Inspection Committee is formed and following are the members of the committee for the year 2024-25:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. Reshma Somvanshi	HR Manager	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Madhuri Darekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Application Dept	Member
4	Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Registrar	Member
5	Mrs. Diksha Kadam	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce Dept.	Member
6	Dr. Sunayana Shivthare	Asst. Prof., Science & Computer Science Dept	Member
7	Mr. Vaibhav Kulkarni	Food & Beverage Manager, Canteen	Member
8	Ms. Shrutika Wagh	Student (TY B.Sc.(CS)	Member
9	Mr. Swaraj Waghmode	Student (TY BBA (CA)	Member
10	Mr. Krushna Ayya	Student (TY B.Com)	Member
11	Ms. Shrushti Kale	Student (TY BBA (IB)	Member

Objective:

- To inspect the quality, hygiene in relation to the preparation, supply & service of the food of the canteen.
- To monitor the operations of the canteen at regular intervals (once in a week).
- To prepare & submit a report of inspection to the chairman.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security
- 9. IQAC Coordinator
- 10. Registrar
- 11. Dy. Registrar

- 12. HRM
- 13. Students Section
- 14. Accounts
- 15. Library
- 16. Store & Purchase
- 17. Placement Officer
- 18. Director of Physical Education
- 19. System Administrator
- 20. Canteen Manager