

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/34

Date: 16/08/2024

Notice No. 34 Cyber Awareness Cell

Cyber Awareness Cell is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2024-25:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B.Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. Rushikesh Chikane	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
4	Dr. Reetuja Deshpande	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mrs. Manjula Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mrs. Sarika Gadekar	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Arwind Wagaskar	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Dr. Anil Swami	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mrs. Harsha Patil	Assistant Professor	Member

Objectives:

- To create awareness about cyber crime & cyber security amoung students.
- To sensitize students about cyber hygiene.
- To organize different programs such as expert talk, poster competition, quizzes etc.
- To inculcate cyber security culture.
- To take continuous efforts for cyber awareness.

Prof. (Dr.) B. B. Waphare Principal

Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar

3. HOD Business Administration

4. HOD Computer Application

5. HOD Arts & Commerce

6. HOD Science & Computer Science

7. HOD Mathematics

8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security

9. IQAC Coordinator

10. Registrar

11. Dy. Registrar

12. HRM

13. Students Section

14. Accounts

15. Library

16. Store & Purchase

17. Placement Officer

18. Director of Physical Education

19. System Administrator