

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/32 Date: 16/08/2024

Notice No. 32 R & D Committee

R & D committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2024-25:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Vaishali Kherdekar	Asst. Prof., Design, Analytics & Cyber Security	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr. Vikas Mahandule	HOD Computer Application	Member
6	Dr. Padmavati Undale	HOD Arts & Commerce	Member
7	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	HOD, Business Administration	Member
6	Dr. Sangita Birajdar	HOD, Science & Computer Science	Member
7	Dr. Pradip Pansare	HOD, Mathematics	Member
8	Mrs. Bareen Shaikh	Asst. Prof., Design, Analytics & Cyber Security	Member
9	Mrs. Vandana Pagar	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
10	Mrs. Nishigandha Bhalekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
11	Mrs. Kavita Shinde	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
12	Mr. Hanumant Shingade	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
13	Ms. Surekha Gaikwad	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
14	Mrs. Trupti Kulkarni	Asst. Prof., Design, Analytics & Cyber Security	Member
15	Mrs. Shital Ghotekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
16	Mr. Sanjay Gunjal	Asst. Prof. Mathematics	Member

Objectives:

- Maintaining all the records regarding research.
- To engross every faculty members in R&D activities leading to Ph.D. degree and research proposal & paper writing.
- To have productive collaboration and interaction for the long-term association with R&D organizations, those will be beneficial for students and faculties.
- To enhance the research awareness by conducting events like national and international conferences, workshops on research methodology and patents, symposia and guest lectures.
- To arrange the FDP in collaboration with FDP Committee to guide teachers in writing quality research papers, projects & patents.
- To make aware about the different funding agencies.
- To make aware about the latest CARE list.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

	Title: Notice/Circular	Format No.:	Rev. No.: 00
Arts, Commerce & Science College	Academic Year: 2024-2025	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	Date : 16-06-2008
Dept.: Principal Office			

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security
- 9. IQAC Coordinator
- 10. Registrar
- 11. Dy. Registrar

- 12. HRM
- 13. Students Section
- 14. Accounts
- 15. Library
- 16. Store & Purchase
- 17. Placement Officer
- 18. Director of Physical Education
- 19. System Administrator