

Title: Notice/Circular

**Academic Year:** 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

**Rev. No.:** 00

**Date:** 16-06-2008

**Dept.:** Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/29

Date: 16/08/2024

## NOTICE NO. 29 Library Incharges

In order to have smooth and effective functioning of the college it is decided to have incharges for library for the academic year 2024-25:

Various Library incharges are as mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Department/ Subject	Role in the Committee
1.	Dr. Amol Mane	Asst. Prof.	Business Administration Dept.	Library Incharge
2.	Mr. Sachin Ponde	Asst. Prof.	Computer Application Dept.	Library Incharge
3.	Mrs. Pallavi Gholap	Asst. Prof.	Computer Science	Library Incharge
4.	Ms. Trupti Nigadikar	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	Library Incharge
5	Mrs. Shubhangi Gaikar	Asst. Prof.	Electronics	Library Incharge
6.	Dr. Kirti Raskar	Asst. Prof.	Statistics	Library Incharge
7.	Mr. Pravin Kharat	Asst. Prof.	Arts & Commerce Dept.	Library Incharge
8.	Mr. Pravin Karle	Asst. Prof.	Animation	Library Incharge
9.	Mrs. Shalmali Kadam	Asst. Prof.	Data Science & Cyber Security	Library Incharge

HOD's are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of above members.

## Prof. Dr. B.B.Waphare

## **Principal**

Sd/-

## Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni 12. HRM

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar 13. Students Section

3. HOD Business Administration 14. Accounts

4. HOD Computer Application 15. Library

5. HOD Arts & Commerce 16. Store & Purchase

6. HOD Science & Computer Science 17. Placement Officer

7. HOD Mathematics 18. Director of Physical Education

8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security 19. System Administrator

9. IQAC Coordinator

10. Registrar

11. Dy. Registrar