

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/28

Date: 16/08/2024

Notice No. 28 Library Committee

Library committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2024-25:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Rahul Barathe	Librarian	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr. Vikas Mahandule	HOD, Computer Application	Member
6	Dr. Padmavati Undale	HOD, Arts & Commerce	Member
7	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	HOD, Business Administration	Member
8	Dr. Sangita Birajdar	HOD, Science & Computer Science	Member
9	Dr. Pradip Pansare	HOD, Mathematics	Member
10	Mrs. Bareen Shaikh	HOD, Design, Analytics & Cyber Security	Member
11	Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Registrar	Member
12	Ms. Reshma Somvanshi	HR Manager	Member

Objectives:

- To ensure proper functioning & development of library.
- To provide learning resources & learning friendly environment.
- To fulfill intellectual needs of students, staff & faculty members.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar

3. HOD Business Administration

4. HOD Computer Application

5. HOD Arts & Commerce

6. HOD Science & Computer Science

7. HOD Mathematics

8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security

9. IQAC Coordinator

10. Registrar

11. Dy. Registrar

12. HRM

13. Students Section

14. Accounts

15. Library

16. Store & Purchase

17. Placement Officer

18. Director of Physical Education

19. System Administrator