

## Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/25 Date: 16/08/2024

## Notice No. 25 Examination Committee

Examination committee members for the academic year 2024-25:

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee	
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman	
2	Mr. Avinash Choure	Asst. Prof., Science & Computer Science	CEO	
3	Mr. Ashish Garud	Lecturer, Science & Computer Science	Member	
4	Mr. Amol Kale	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member	
5	Dr. Reetuja Deshpande	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member	
6	Dr. Archana Aher	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member	
7	Mr. Vaibhav Galbale	Asst. Prof., Science & Computer Science	Member	
8	Dr. Rahul Khalate	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member	
9	Mrs. Trupti Kulkarni	Asst Prof., Design, Analytics & Cyber Security	Member	
10	Mr. Gaurav Magar	Deputy Registrar	Member	
11	Mrs. Sangeeta Kulkarni	Student Section Incharge	Member	
12	Mr. Jalindar Sanap	Student Section Attendant	Member	

## **Objectives:**

- To carry out all necessary functions for smooth conduction of internal, departmental, University examination as per University norms, so that the assessment and evaluation is carried out satisfactorily.
- To keep the record of each & every issue related to the examination.
- To provide training to the staff regarding examination system.
- To suggest new methods of evaluation to IQAC.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

	Title: Notice/Circular	Format No.:	<b>Rev. No.:</b> 00
Arts, Commerce & Science College	<b>Academic Year:</b> 2024-2025	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	<b>Date :</b> 16-06-2008
Dept.: Principal Office			

## Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security
- 9. IQAC Coordinator
- 10. Registrar
- 11. Dy. Registrar

- 12. HRM
- 13. Students Section
- 14. Accounts
- 15. Library
- 16. Store & Purchase
- 17. Placement Officer
- 18. Director of Physical Education
- 19. System Administrator