

**Title:** Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

**Rev. No.:** 00

**Date:** 16-06-2008

**Dept.:** Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/23

Date: 16/08/2024

# Notice No. 23 Discipline Committee

Discipline committee consisting of following members is formed for the academic year 2024-25.

| Sr. No. | Name                  | Designation                                    | Role in the<br>Committee |
|---------|-----------------------|--|--------------------------|
| 1       | Dr. B. B. Waphare     | Principal                                      | Chairman                 |
| 2       | Dr. Sunil Mahajan     | Asst. Prof., Science & Computer Science        | Coordinator              |
| 3       | Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni | Vice Principal                                 | Member                   |
| 4       | Dr. Manasi Atitkar    | Vice Principal                                 | Member                   |
| 5       | Dr. Vikas Mahandule   | HOD Computer Application                       | Member                   |
| 6       | Dr. Padmavati Undale  | HOD Arts & Commerce                            | Member                   |
| 7       | Dr. Mangesh Bhople    | HOD Business Administration                    | Member                   |
| 8       | Dr. Sangita Birajdar  | HOD Science & Computer Science                 | Member                   |
| 9       | Mrs. Bareen Shaikh    | HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security         | Member                   |
| 10      | Mrs. Vijayalaxmi M.K. | Asst. Prof., Mathematics                       | Member                   |
| 11      | Dr. B.B.Pawar         | Asst. Prof., Science & Computer Science        | Member                   |
| 12      | Mr. Jeevan Tonde      | Asst. Prof., Computer Science                  | Member                   |
| 13      | Mrs. Shilpa Kolhe     | Asst. Prof., Computer Application              | Member                   |
| 14      | Mrs. Vidya Chandgude  | Asst. Prof., Computer Application              | Member                   |
| 15      | Mrs. Aakanksha Landge | Asst. Prof., Business Administration           | Member                   |
| 16      | Mr. Mandar Parale     | Asst. Prof, Design, Analytics & Cyber Security | Member                   |
| 17      | Mr. Abhijit Netke     | Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce                   | Member                   |
| 18      | Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar  | Registrar                                      | Member                   |
| 19      | Mr. Rahul Barathe     | Librarian                                      | Member                   |
| 20      | Mr. Rajesh Kadlak     | Director of Physical Education                 | Member                   |

### **Objectives:**

- To look after day to day matters related to college discipline.
- To achieve the goal of creating a safe, motivating and accepting college environment by supporting the use of positive attitudes and practices.



Title: Notice/Circular

**Academic Year:** 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

**Rev. No.:** 00

**Date:** 16-06-2008

#### Dept.: Principal Office

- To uptake measures for inappropriate behaviour including progressive discipline comprising suspension and expulsion where necessary.
- To make new comers (FY Students) aware of code of conduct.

HOD's and Chairman are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of above members.

## Prof. Dr. B.B. Waphare **Principal** Sd/-

## Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni 12. HRM

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar 13. Students Section

3. HOD Business Administration

4. HOD Computer Application 15. Library

5. HOD Arts & Commerce

6. HOD Science & Computer Science

7. HOD Mathematics 8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security

9. IQAC Coordinator

10. Registrar

11. Dy. Registrar

14. Accounts

16. Store & Purchase

17. Placement Officer

18. Director of Physical Education

19. System Administrator