

Dept.: Principal Office

**Title:** Notice/Circular

**Academic Year:** 2024-2025

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

**Rev. No.:** 00

**Date:** 16-06-2008

D. C.N.

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/19

Date: 16/08/2024

## NOTICE NO: 19 NSS Execution Committee

NSS Execution Committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2024-25:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	<b>Role in the Committee</b>
1	Mr. Arvind Wagaskar	NSS Programme Officer	Coordinator
2	Dr. Sharmila More	Asst. Prof., Science & Computer Science	Member
3	Dr. Rahul Khalate	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
4	Dr. Archana Aher	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Mr. Amol Kale	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
6	Mrs. Ashwini Satkar	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
7	Mr. Hanumant Shingade	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
8	Ms. Shradha Linge	Asst. Prof., Design, Analytics & Cyber Security	Member

## **Roles of committee members:**

- To help NSS Programme Officer in implementation of NSS Regular activities and special camping programmes.
- To complete documentation of NSS activities.
- To handle social media account of NSS.
- To motivate students, staff and society members for participation in NSS activities.

## Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal

Sd/-

## Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni 12. HRM

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar 13. Students Section

3. HOD Business Administration 14. Accounts

4. HOD Computer Application 15. Library

5. HOD Arts & Commerce6. HOD Science & Computer Science16. Store & Purchase17. Placement Officer

7. HOD Mathematics 18. Director of Physical Education

8. HOD Design, Analytics & Cyber Security 19. System Administrator

9. IQAC Coordinator 20. NSS PO

10. Registrar

11. Dy. Registrar