

Dept.: Principal Office

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2021-2022

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/93

Date: 02/07/2022

Notice No. 93

Academic Planning Committee

Academic Planning Committee consisting of following members is formed for the academic year 2022-23.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Ranvir Ghate	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Coordinator
3	Ms. Vidya Chandgude	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
4	Mrs. Manisha Patil	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
5	Mr. Abhijit Netke	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
6	Dr. Shailendra Patil	Lecturer, Business Administration	Member
7	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice Principal& HOD, Arts & Commerce	Member
8	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal & HOD, Comp. Application	Member
9	Mrs. Rashmi Lad	HOD, Computer Science	Member
10	Dr. Amol Mane	HOD, Business Administration	Member

Objectives:

• To prepare the academic calendar & time table of the college.

HOD's and Co-ordinator are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of above members.

Prof. Dr. B.B.Waphare Principal Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal & HOD Computer Application

2. Vice Principal & HOD Arts & Commerce

3. HOD Business Administration

4. HOD Computer Science

5. HOD Mathematics

6. HOD Electronics

7. HOD Statistics

8. IQAC Coordinaor

9. Mr. Ranvir Ghate