

**Dept.:** Principal Office

### Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/56 Date: 03/11/2022

# Notice No. 56

## **Faculty Development Programme Committee**

Faculty Development Programme Committee is formed and members are nominated as given below for the academic year 2022-2023:

No.	Name	Designation	Role in The Committee
1	Dr. B. B.Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. Bareen Shaikh	Asst. Prof. Computer Science	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Pradip Pansare	Asst. Prof. Mathematics	Incharge (Staff Academy)
4	Mrs. Diksha Kadam	Asst. Prof. Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Mr. Sachin Ponde	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
6	Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
7	Mrs. Kavita Shinde	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
8	Mrs. Sangeeta Borde	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
9	Mr. Ranvir Ghate	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
10	Mr. Sanjay Gunjal	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
11	Dr. Bharati Kawade	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
12	Ms. Reshma Somvanshi	HR Manager	Member

#### **Objectives:**

- To support faculty members in their efforts for maintaining and enhancing faculty effectiveness in their teaching fields by keeping abreast of developments in their own discipline and by fulfilling academic responsibilities.
- To empower and enable the teachers in the use of various tools, technologies and methodologies for teaching learning..
- To ensure satisfactory adjustments to changing environments in instruction and within disciplines of teaching and learning.
- To encourage thoughtful and effective integration of educational technology into the teaching and learning process.
- To develop teaching learning e-content and to use online e-Resources for effective teaching.
- To make aware teachers about their duties and responsibilities, challenges and opportunities in higher education, service conditions and carrier developments.

HOD's and Co-ordinator of the concerned committee is requested to communicate the contents of this notice to all members in his/her committee.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

Arts, Commerce	Title: Notice/Circular	<b>Format No.:</b>	<b>Rev. No.:</b> 00
& Science College	Academic Year: 2022-2023	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	<b>Date :</b> 16-06-2008
Dept.: Principal Office			

# Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. HRM

- 12. Students Section
- 13. Accounts
- 14. Library
- 15. Store & Purchase
- 16. Placement Officer
- 17. Director of Physical Education
- 18. System Administrator