

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/46

Date: 13/10/2022

Notice No. 46 Magazine & Newsletter Committee

Magazine & Newsletter Committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2022-23.

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Anupama Alagannwar	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Chief Editor
3	Mrs. Mayuri Bapat	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
4	Ms. Trupti Nigadikar	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
5	Mrs. Archana Kadam	Lecturer, Statistics	Member
6	Mrs. Vandana Pagar	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
7	Dr. Anil Swami	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
8	Ms. Pallavi Bongane	Lecturer, Arts & Commerce	Member
9	Mr. Nirmalbabu Dwivedi	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
10	Mrs. Nishigandha Bhalekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
11	Mr. Manmath Adsul	HR Executive	Member
12	Mr. Amrut Bhavsar	Graphic Designer	Member
13	Mr. Akash Jangid	Student, SY BBA (IB)	Member
14	Ms. Sania Inamdar	Student, SY BBA (IB)	Member
15	Mr. Vaibhav Miskin	Student, TY BCA(Sci.)	Member
16	Ms. Sneha Thomas	Student, TY B.Com.	Member
17	Ms. Asmita Birdawade	Student, SY B.Com.	Member

Objectives:

- To maintain track record of all curricular, co-curricular and extra curricular activities.
- To provide a platform for students to express themselves through various forms of writing like comments on current topics, research articles, literature, creative writings, paintings, poems, etc.
- To encourage freedom of expression.
- To provide a medium for exchange of thoughts & information.
- To prepare and publish newsletters conveying the achievements and accolades through media agencies.
- To communicate the performance and development of the college to all stakeholders.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. HRM

- 12. Students Section
- 13. Accounts
- 14. Library
- 15. Store & Purchase
- 16. Placement Officer
- 17. Director of Physical Education
- 18. System Administrator