Arts, Commerce & Science College	Title: Notice/Circular Academic Year: 2022-2023	Format No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	<b>Rev. No.:</b> 00 <b>Date :</b> 16-06-2008
Dept.: Principal Office			

## Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/44 Date: 12/10/2022

# Notice No. 44 Core Committee for Autonomy

In order to prepare for autonomy, a core committee consisting of following members is formed:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B.Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Vijayalaxmi Kothiwale	Asst. Prof., Mathematics Dept	Coordinator
3	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice-Principal	Member
4	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice-Principal	Member
5	Dr. Padmavati Undale	HOD, Arts & Commerce Dept.	Member
6	Mr. Pravin Kharat	Asst. Prof.,Commerce Dept.	Member
7	Dr. Vikas Mahandule	HOD, Computer Application Dept.	Member
8	Ms. Kavita Mahajan	Asst. Prof., Computer Application Dept	Member
9	Dr. Sangita Birajdar	HOD, Science and Computer Science Dept.	Member
10	Dr. Sunil Mahajan	Asst. Prof., Science and Computer Science Dept.	Member
11	Mrs. Rashmi Lad	Asst. Prof., Science and Computer Science Dept.	Member
12	Mr. Aniket Nagane	Asst. Prof., Science and Computer Science Dept.	Member
13	Dr. Sharmila More	Asst. Prof., Science and Computer Science Dept.	Member
14	Mr. Jaywant Bhumkar	Asst. Prof., Science and Computer Science Dept.	Member
15	Dr. Pradip Pansare	HOD, Mathematics Dept.	Member
16	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	HOD, Business Administration Dept.	Member
17	Dr. Amol Mane	Asst. Prof., Business Administration Dept.	Member
18	Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Asst. Prof., Business Administration Dept.	Member

Arts, Commerce	Title: Notice/Circular	Format No.:	<b>Rev. No.:</b> 00
& Science College	Academic Year: 2022-2023	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	<b>Date :</b> 16-06-2008
Dept.: Principal Office			

#### **Objectives:**

- To prepare the structure of programs with respect to NEP 2020.
- To decide program out come.
- To prepare detailed syllabus of respective program in accordance with NEP 2020.
- Evaluation pattern of progarm.
- Preparation of autonomy proposal with annexures.
- To suggest names for Board of studies.

# Prof. Dr. B.B.Waphare Principal Sd/-

## Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. HRM

- 12. Students Section
- 13. Accounts
- 14. Library
- 15. Store & Purchase
- 16. Placement Officer
- 17. Director of Physical Education
- 18. System Administrator