

Dept.: Principal Office

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/38

Date: 10/10/2022

Notice No. 38 **Cyber Awareness Cell**

Cyber Awareness Cell is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2022-23:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B.Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Vice-Chairman
3	Mrs. Vaishali Kherdekar	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
4	Dr. Reetuja Deshpande	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Sanjay Gunjal	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Dr. Sandip Dhavale	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Arvind Wagaskar	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. Pallavi Bongane	Lecturer	Member
9	Mrs. Rohini Tarade	Assistant Professor	Member

Objectives:

- To create awareness about cyber crime & cyber security amoung students.
- To sensitize students about cyber hygiene.
- To organize different programs such as expert talk, poster competition, quizzes etc.
- To inculcate cyber security culture.
- To take continuous efforts for cyber awareness.

Prof. (Dr.) B. B. Waphare **Principal**

Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni 12. Students Section

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar 13. Accounts

3. HOD Business Administration 14. Library 4. HOD Computer Application 15. Store & Purchase

5. HOD Arts & Commerce 16. Placement Officer

6. HOD Science & Computer Science 17. Director of Physical Education

7. HOD Mathematics 18. System Administrator

8. IQAC Coordinator

9. Registrar

10. Dy. Registrar

11. HRM