

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/36

Date: 10/10/2022

Notice No. 36 R & D Committee

R & D committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2022-23:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Aniket Nagane	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr. Vikas Mahandule	HOD Computer Application	Member
6	Dr. Padmavati Undale	HOD Arts & Commerce	Member
7	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	HOD, Business Administration	Member
6	Dr. Sangita Birajdar	HOD, Science & Computer Science	Member
7	Dr. Pradip Pansare	HOD, Mathematics	Member
8	Dr. Sunil Mahajan	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
11	Mrs. Nishigandha Bhalekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
12	Ms. Bareen Shaikh	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
13	Dr. Shailendra Patil	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
16	Mr. Pravin Kharat	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
17	Mrs. Vandana Pagar	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
18	Mrs. Shital Ghotekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
19	Mr. Sanjay Gunjal	Asst. Prof. Mathematics	Member

Objectives:

- Maintaining all the records regarding research.
- To engross every faculty members in R&D activities leading to Ph.D. degree and research proposal & paper writing.
- To have productive collaboration and interaction for the long-term association with R&D organizations, those will be beneficial for students and faculties.
- To enhance the research awareness by conducting events like national and international conferences, workshops on research methodology and patents, symposia and guest lectures.
- To arrange the FDP in collaboration with FDP Committee to guide teachers in writing quality research papers, projects & patents.
- To make aware about the different funding agencies.
- To make aware about the latest CARE list.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. HRM

- 12. Students Section
- 13. Accounts
- 14. Library
- 15. Store & Purchase
- 16. Placement Officer
- 17. Director of Physical Education
- 18. System Administrator