

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/32

Date: 10/10/2022

Notice No. 32 Library Committee

Library committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2022-23:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Rahul Barathe	Librarian	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr. Vikas Mahandule	HOD, Computer Application	Member
6	Dr. Padmavati Undale	HOD, Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	HOD, Business Administration	Member
6	Dr. Sangita Birajdar	HOD, Science & Computer Science	Member
8	Dr. Pradip Pansare	HOD, Mathematics	Member
10	Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Registrar	Member
11	Ms. Reshma Somvanshi	HR Manager	Member

Objectives:

- To ensure proper functioning & development of library.
- To provide learning resources & learning friendly environment.
- To fulfill intellectual needs of students, staff & faculty members.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Dept.: Principal Office

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. HRM

- 12. Students Section
- 13. Accounts
- 14. Library
- 15. Store & Purchase
- 16. Placement Officer
- 17. Director of Physical Education
- 18. System Administrator