

Dept.: Principal Office

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Ref No

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/18

Date: 29/09/2022

NOTICE NO: 18

College Development Committee

As per Maharashtra Public University Act 2016, it is mandatory to have College Development Committee (CDC) for every affiliated college. Following are the members of CDC w.e. f. 1st October 2022 to 30th September 2027.

Sr. No.	Name of the committee member	Role in the committee
1	Dr. Pandit Vidyasagar	Chairman
2	Dr. Shitalkumar Jain	Management Nominee
3	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	Head of Dept.
4	Prof. Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Teacher
5	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Teacher
6	Prof. Mrs. Bareen Shaikh	Teacher
7	Dr. Bhalchandra Pawar	Teacher
8	Prof. Mrs.Vijayalaxmi M.K.	Coordinator (IQAC)
9	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Member Secretary
10	Dr. Surendra Herkal	Local Member (Education)
11	Mr. Amar Mane	Local Member (Industry-Alumni)
12	Ms. Nilima Ghoderao	Local Member (Research Industry)
13	Dr. Narayan Jadhav	Local Member (Social)
14	Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Non-teaching Employee
15	President -Student Council	1
16	Secretary – Student Council	

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal & HOD Computer Application
- 2. Vice Principal & HOD Arts & Commerce
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Science
- 5. HOD Mathematics
- 6. HOD Electronics
- 7. HOD Statistics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. HRM

- 12. Students Section
- 13. Accounts
- 14. Library
- 15. Store & Purchase
- 16. Placement Officer
- 17. Director of Physical Education
- 18. System Administrator
- 19. Principal B.Ed. College