

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/15

Date: 22/09/2022

NOTICE NO: 15 NSS Execution Committee

NSS Execution Committee is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2022-23:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Mr. Arvind Wagaskar	NSS Programme Officer	Coordinator
2	Mr. Vaibhav Galbale	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
3	Dr. Rahul Khalate	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
4	Ms. Surekha Gaikwad	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Mrs. Nishigandha Bhalekar	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
6	Mrs. Rohini Tarade	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
7	Dr. Shailendra Patil	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
8	Mr. Rushikesh Chikane	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member

Roles of committee members:

- To help NSS Programme Officer in implementation of NSS Regular activities and special camping programmes.
- To complete documentation of NSS activities.
- To handle social media account of NSS.
- To motivate students, staff and society members for participation in NSS activities.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

Copy to all faculty & staff for information.