

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.:MITACSC/ACA/PO/03

Date: 28/07/2022

Notice No. 03 Equal Opportunity Cell

As per the Savitribai Phule Pune University circular no. vivima/2019-20/620 dated 14/11/2019, Equal Opportunity Cell is formed for academic year 2022-23.

The committee members are as mentioned below for the academic year 2022-2023:

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B.B.Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Sandip Rohinkar	Registrar	Vice- Chairman
3	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	SDO	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Sandip Dhavale	Teacher Nominee (Male)	Member
5	Mrs. Diksha Kadam	Teacher Nominee (Female)	Member
6	Ms. Mitale Kambale	Student Nominee (SY BBA (CA-B)	Member
7	Ms. Sneha Thomas	Student Nominee (TY B.Com)	Member
8	Mr. Mayur Jondhale	Student Nominee (TY B.Sc. (CS)-E)	Member
9	Ms. Ketaki Kundale	Student Nominee (TY BBA)	Member

Objectives:

- To create favourable environment for persons with disabilities in college campus.
- To provide a platform to persons with disabilities in various programmes in college.
- To take care of persons with disabilities in college.

HOD's and Member Secretary are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of above members.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal & HOD Computer Application 11. HRE

2. Vice Principal & HOD Arts & Commerce 12. Students Section

3. HOD Business Administration 13. Accounts

4. HOD Computer Science 14. Library

5. HOD Mathematics 15. Store & Purchase

6. HOD Electronics 16. Placement Officer

7. HOD Statistics 17. Director of Physical Education

8. IQAC Coordinator
9. Registrar
18. System Administrator
19. Dr. Mangesh Bhople

10. Dy. Registrar20. Dr. Sandip Dhavale21. Mrs. Diksha Kadam