Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	HOD, Computer Application	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Rashmi Lad	HOD, Computer Science	Member
4	Mr. Sunil Mahajan	HOD, Electronics	Member
5	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	HOD, Arts & Commerce	Member
6	Dr. Sharad Kadam	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
7	Ms. Khushboo Khan	Student (TY B.Sc. (CS)-F)	Member
8	Ms. Mrunalika Thakare	Student (SY B.ScM)	Member
9	Ms. Vaishnavi Gaikwad	Student (SY BBA(CA)-A)	Member
10	Mr. Priyanshu Priye	Student (SY B.Com.)	Member
11	Ms. Akshata Madannvar	Student (TY BBA (IB)	Member

Student Grievance Redressal Committee (2020-21)