## **Placement Committee (2020-21)**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation & Department	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Kartik Rewadikar	Training & Placement Officer	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Saylee Kolhatkar	Assistant Training & Placement Officer	Member
4	Mr. Vijay Patil	Placement Assistant	Member
5	Mr. Deepak Sahoo	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
6	Mr. Arvind Wagaskar	Lecturer, Computer Science	Member
7	Mrs. Manisha Patil	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
8	Mrs. Kavita Darvekar	Lecturer, Chemistry	Member
9	Dr. Sharad Kadam	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
10	Mrs. Shilpa Kolhe	Lecturer, Computer Application	Member
11	Mr. Shivam Patro	Student, TY B.Com.	Member
12	Ms. Sampada Gawade	Student, TY B.Com	Member
13	Ms. Sayali Mutkule	Student, TY B.Sc.(CS)-E	Member
14	Mr. Kamlesh Gautam	Student, TY B.Sc.(CS)-E	Member
15	Ms. Vaishnavi Dhengre	Student, TY B.Sc.(CS)-F	Member
16	Mr. Shripad Masalkar	Student, TY B.Sc.(CS)-F	Member
17	Mr. Abhay Patil	Student, TY B.Sc.	Member
18	Ms. Apeksha Kapse	Student, TY B.Sc.	Member
19	Mr. Pratik Khengle	Student, TY BBA (CA)- A	Member
20	Mr. Vishal Panchal	Student, TY BBA (CA)- B	Member
21	Mr. Bhuvanyu Patil	Student, TY BBA	Member
22	Ms. Shrushti Barathe	Student, TY BBA	Member
23	Mr. Mayur Kad	Student, TY BBA (IB)	Member
24	Mr. Suraj Gupta	Student, TY BBA (IB)	Member
25	Mr. Arif Raza	Student, SY M.Sc.(CS)	Member
26	Ms. Josy George	Student, SY M.Sc.(CS)	Member