Internal Complaints Committee (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1.	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Mayuri Bapat	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Presiding Officer
3.	Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
4.	Mrs. Kavita Mahajan	Lecturer, Computer Application	Member
5.	Dr. Sangita Birajdar	Asst. Prof., Statistics	Member
6.	Mrs. Archana Aher	Lecturer, Arts & Commerce	Member
7.	Mrs. Kirti Daradi	Lecturer, Computer Science	Member
8.	Ms. Reshma Somvanshi	HR Executive	Member