Internal Committee for Persons with Disabilities (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Sandip Rohinkar	Registrar	Vice- Chairman
3	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	SDO	Member Secretary
4	Mr. Madhukar Wakhare	Teacher Nominee (Male)	Member
5	Mrs. Diksha Kadam	Teacher Nominee (Female)	Member
6	Mr. Ram Pathare	Advisor/ Social Worker	Member
7	Mrs. Vandana Sonawane	Advisor/ Social Worker	Member
8	Mr. Omkar Kalokhe	Student Nominee	Member
9	Mr. Prasad Gholave	Student Nominee	Member
10	Mr. Mahadeo Kalokhe	Parent Nominee	Member
11	Mrs. Vanita Gholave	Parent Nominee	Member