Entrepreneurship Development Cell (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B.Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Abhijit Netke	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Coordinator
3	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	HOD, Arts & Commerce	Member
4	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	HOD, Computer Application	Member
5	Mrs. Rashmi Lad	HOD, Computer Science	Member
6	Dr. Amol Mane	HOD, Business Administration	Member
7	Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
8	Mrs. Kavita Mahajan	Lecturer, Computer Application	Member
9	Mr. Mandar Parale	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
10	Mrs. Vandana Pagar	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
11	Mrs. Kavita Darvekar	Lecturer, Chemistry	Member
12	Mrs. Swamini Zaware	Lecturer, Physics	Member