Discipline Committee (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Sunil Mahajan	HOD Electronics	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	HOD Computer Application	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	HOD Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Dr. Amol Mane	HOD Business Administration	Member
6	Mrs. Rashmi Lad	HOD Computer Science	Member
7	Mrs. Bareen Shaikh	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
8	Mrs. Sangeeta Borde	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
9	Mr. Avinash Choure	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
10	Mr. Amit Tale	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
11	Mrs. Vidya Chandgude	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Member
12	Dr. Sharad Kadam	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
13	Mr. Mandar Parale	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
14	Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Registrar	Member
15	Mr. Gaurav Magar	Deputy Registrar	Member
16	Mr. Rahul Barathe	Librarian	Member
17	Mr. Rajesh Kadlak	Director of Physical Education	Member