Cultural Committee (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Principal
2	Mr. Amit Tale	Asst. Prof., Computer Application	Coordinator
3	Mr. Madhukar Wakhare	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
4	Mrs. Archana Aher	Lecturer, Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Mrs. Sangeeta Borde	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
6	Mrs. Swamini Zaware	Lecturer, Physics	Member
7	Mrs. Aakanksha Landge	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
8	Mrs. Yashodha Sindhe	Lecturer, Mathematics	Member