Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1.	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pravin Kharat	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Coordinator
3.	Mr. Ranvir Ghate	Asst. Prof., Electronics	Member
4.	Mr. Abhijit Netke	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
5.	Ms. Neha Kadam	Student, TY BBA	Member
6.	Mr. Shivam Patro	Student, TY B.Com.	Member
7.	Ms. Mrunal Burde	Student, TY B.Sc.(CS)-D	Member
8.	Mr. Kaustubh Chikhalikar	Student, TY B.Sc.	Member
9.	Mr. Tejas Walame	Student, TY BBA(CA)-A	Member

Center for Lifelong Learning & Extension (2020-21)