Anti Ragging Squad (2020-21)

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation | Role in the Committee |
|---------|------------------------|-------------------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | Dr. B.B.Waphare | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Sharad Kadam | Asst. Prof. Business Administration | Nodal Officer |
| 3 | Dr. Amol Mane | HOD, Business Administration | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Manasi Atitkar | HOD, Arts & Commerce | Member |
| 5 | Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni | HOD, Computer Application | Member |
| 6 | Mrs. Rashmi Lad | HOD, Computer Science | Member |
| 7 | Mrs. Vijayalaxmi M.K. | HOD, Mathematics | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Sunil Mahajan | HOD, Electronics | Member |
| 9 | Mr. Shriram Kargaonkar | HOD, Statistics | Member |
| 10 | Dr. Sangita Birajdar | Asst. Prof., Statistics | Member |
| 11 | Mr. Rajesh Kadlak | Director of Physical Education | Member |
| 12 | Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar | Registrar | Member |
| 13 | Mr. Gaurav Magar | Dy. Registrar | Member |