Anti Ragging Committee (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Sharad Kadam	Asst. Prof.	Nodal Officer
3	Mr. Sunil Mahajan	HOD & Asst. Prof	Member
4	Mr. Amit Tale	Asst. Prof.	Member
5	Mr. Pravin Kharat	Asst. Prof.	Member
6	Mr. Mandar Parale	Asst. Prof.	Member
7	Mr. Gaurav Magar	Dy. Registrar	Member
8	Mr. Babanrao Kurhade	Representative of Local Citizen	Member
9	Mr. Chandrakant Jadhav	PSI, Police Representative	Member
10	Mr. Arjun Medankar	Representative of Press & Media	Member
11	Mr. Prasad Narayan	Representative of NGO	Member
12	Mr. V. T. Shinde	Representative of Parents	Member
13	Ms. Gauri Ghotekar	Student (SY BBA(CA)	Member
14	Mr. Harshit Neekhra	Student (TY BBA)	Member
15	Mr. Adarsh Dwiwedi	Student (TY B.Com)	Member
16	Ms. Priyanka Sahu	Student (TY B.Sc.(CS)-D)	Member