## Alumni Committee (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Mayuri Bapat	Asst. Prof. Computer Science	Alumni Coordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	HOD Computer Application	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	HOD Arts & Commerce	Member
5	Dr. Amol Mane	HOD Business Administration	Member
6	Mrs. Rashmi Lad	HOD Computer Science	Member
7	Mrs. Vijayalaxmi M.K.	HOD Mathematics	Member
8	Mr. Sunil Mahajan	HOD Electronics	Member
9	Mrs. Sangeeta Borde	Asst. Prof. Computer Science	Member
10	Mrs. Vaishali Kherdekar	Asst. Prof. Computer Science	Member
11	Mrs. Shubhangi Gaikar	Asst. Prof. Electronics	Member
12	Dr. Vikas Mahandule	Asst. Prof. Computer Application	Member
13	Mrs. Diksha Kadam	Asst. Prof., Arts & Commerce	Member
14	Dr. Sharad Kadam	Asst. Prof., Business Administration	Member
15	Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Registrar	Member
16	Mr. Gaurav Magar	Dy. Registrar	Member
17	Mr. Kartik Rewadikar	Training & Placement Officer	Member
18	Mrs. Saylee Kolhatkar	Assistant Training & Placement Officer	Member